Our Team

 

Office Manager

Tina Hambleton – Tina@Firstpremiertitle.com

Receptionist

Karen Hepner - Karen@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Inputs new orders

Title Department

Rocco Paradiso – Rocco@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Abstracting and Examining

Lora Walters – Lora@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Types and revises Commitments and Drafts CPL’s

Lauri Nevill: Processing Supervisor – Lanevill@Firstpremiertitle.com

Team 1 - Handles Agents with last names A-M

Debbi Dew – Deb@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Sends out Title work, Clears Title, Requests Documents, Orders Payoffs

Kathy Hiddings - Kathy@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Schedules Closings for Sell Side, Refi’s, Both Sides and prepares closing documents

Judy Goss - Judy@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Schedules Closings for Buy Side, Refi’s, Both Sides and prepares closing documents

 

 

Team 2 - Handles Agents with last names N-Z

Michelle Kopasz – Michelle@FIrstpremiertitle.com

  •  Sends out Title work, Clears Title, Requests Documents, Orders Payoffs

Laurie Racey - Racey@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Schedules Closings for Sell Side, Refi’s, Both Sides and prepares closing documents

Mylissa Garner - Mylissa@Firstpremiertitle.com

  •  Schedules Closings for Buy Side, Refi’s, Both Sides and prepares closing documents

Closing Department

Joanne Hoenicke – Joanne@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Closings and handles post close matters.

Recording/Disbursing Department

Jessica Gross – Jessica@Firstpremiertitle.com & Eric Hambleton- Eric@Firstpremiertitle.com

  • Submits documents to be recorded
  • Sends out closing packages
  • Releases Escrows (water, taxes, occupancy, etc.)

 
 
Please send all new orders to Orderdesk@Firstpremiertitle.com

 

Your home and your commercial property are among the most important investments you’ll ever make. Do right by them with title, closing, and escrow services that are right for you, no matter your property or your situation!

Contact Us

Address: 45665 Hayes Rd,
Shelby Charter Township, MI 48315
Phone: 586-580-2138
Fax: 586-803-3925
Email: tina@firstpremiertitle.com
Follow Us: Facebook

©2018 First Premier Title Agency | Shelby Township, Michigan | Designed by Access Technology